Observation

State Sen. Bill Heath (R-Bremen) has clearly decided to run for statewide office. That’s the only plausible explanation.

WF

3 Responses to Observation

  1. Mark says:

    Because there just aren’t enough references to God in modern life. Or at least that’s what Fox News says.

  2. Jena says:

    My favorite is the last sentence: “The state is appealing.” Actually, I find the state of Georgia rather *unappealing* at the moment. F***-ing politicians.

  3. Welcome to my life, Jena.

    As far as the question on the other comment thread (which closes automatically after two weeks, I guess, so I can’t respond): I’ve never read it either, so I can’t speak to its appeal. Never saw the movies either.

    I know, I should turn in my geek card.

    WF

