Endorsement

I know, I know, we haven’t lived in Cincinnati for nearly four years. Still, apart from my hometown in Indiana it’s where I lived the longest, and I consider it home for now. Because of this, I stay informed on the political goings-on back in the Queen City.

Those of you who live in the new 31st Ohio House District (which includes Amberley Village, Silverton, Madisonville, Clifton, Walnut Hills, St. Bernard, Norwood and other places in central Cincinnati/Hamilton County) should vote in the Democratic Primary for Luke Brockmeier. He’s running against two old-school anti-choice “Democrats,” and he’ll be a fine representative for this district. I know Luke and I’ve worked with Luke, and I can tell you this: No one will work harder to represent all the people of the 31st District. No one.

The primary is March 6. Vote for Luke Brockmeier!

WF

Comments are closed.

